The four food groups

Key stage 2

Open in Presenter

View this page on a larger screen to send this lesson directly to Presenter


  • Learn about food

This lesson about the 'five food groups' intended for key stage 2.

Learn which categories there are and which products belong to which categories. Make pupils aware of their own decisions about food through the associated lesson activities.

The four food groups